Our Board Members

The dedication of our board members helps School for Community Learning enact our mission to discover, recognize and nurture the talents and gifts that each child brings to school every day.

Current Members:
Fred Rice, President
Nancy Hart, Vice President
Virginia Holiday – Secretary
Monica McHenry – Treasurer
Megan Burt
Chuck Corbin

click an image to view on Instagram